Current APCD Officers

/Current APCD Officers
Current APCD Officers2017-01-27T03:27:28-05:00

Picture J Reno

Jim Reno

President

renoj@millcraft.com

IMG_0616_Lynn_4-9-15

Lynn Sarosik

Vice President

lynn.sarosik@mrm-mccann.com

donna

Donna Nobles

Treasurer

donna.nobles@evpconsulting.com

Tracey McKee

Secretary

tracey.mckee@mxm.com

Tom

Tom Burland

Executive Board Member

tburland@cpsvcs.com

sue

Sue Cohen

Executive Board Member

sue_cohen@gspdet.com

Andrea Westwater

Executive Board Member

westwatera@millcraft.com

Kim Beneteau

Executive Board Member

kabeneteau@gmail.com

Photo File

Kevin Overlock

Executive Board Member

koverlock@sg360.com

allen

Allen Pyc

Past President
APCD Consultant

apyc@graphicresource.com

Nick Wagner

APCD Consultant

nick@print.org

Maria Gojcaj

APCD Event Director

maria.gojcaj@meredith.com