Picture J Reno

Jim Reno

President

jreno115@outlook.com

IMG_0616_Lynn_4-9-15

Lynn Sarosik

Vice President

lynn.sarosik@mrm-mccann.com

donna

Donna Nobles

Treasurer

donna.nobles@evpconsulting.com

Tracey McKee

Secretary

tracey.l.mckee@accenture.com

Tom

Tom Burland

Executive Board Member

tburland@cpsvcs.com

Shari Cech

Executive Board Member

cech.s@kubin.com

Andrea Westwater

Executive Board Member

westwatera@millcraft.com

Kim Beneteau

Executive Board Member

kabeneteau@gmail.com

Photo File

Kevin Overlock

Executive Board Member

koverlock@japsolson.com

allen

Allen Pyc

Past President
APCD Consultant

apyc@graphicresource.com

Nick Wagner

APCD Consultant

nick@print.org

Maria Gojcaj

APCD Event Director

maria.gojcaj@accenture.com